CAS Christmas Card

I know it’s only July but I think it’s time to start thinking of producing some Christmas cards. I love to send out various cards, in fact last year no two cards were alike and I sent out to about 50 family and friends. So it’s probably pass time (I should have started in January to get one a week done) I stumbled across a new website (new to me) called Merry Monday Christmas Challenge and thought why not start participating and getting some of my cards done in the process.

For this weeks challenge it was to make a Clean and Simple Green and White card. Here’s the card that I came up with. 

Merrymonday 116

For this card, I used the following supplies:

Garden Green and Whisper White cardstock

Garden Green Ink Pad

Stampin’ UP! Ornament Keepsakes stamp set and framelits

Sassy Salutations stamp set

Polka Dots Embossing Folder

Garden Green ribbon

9 thoughts on “CAS Christmas Card

  1. Amy ,
    I am a newbie to Merry Monday, too, and I love it!! Your card is so pretty, like the tabs you added at the top of each ornament…they are ready to hang on the tree!

  2. Lovely card, Amy! I am so glad you found our challenge and hope you come back often! Thanks for sharing this with us at Merry Monday and playing with my challenge!

Leave a comment