Mojo Monday 303

It’s Mojo time. For this week’s sketch I decided to to use some Holiday products. I figure it’s time for me to start thinking about Christmas cards. So I knew I wanted to the Ornaments Keepsakes and the Sneak Peek DSP paper that will be in the Holiday Catalog.  So this is what I came up with.

MojoMonday303

I love the Gumball green color for Christmas. It’s just so vibrant and makes the Real Red just pop out. I stamped my ornaments on a sheet of white cardstock then cut the sheet to fit my real red background. I use the paper piercing tool to add a little dimension to the two green ornaments and the corners of my white card stock. I used the cherry cobbler baker’s twine to put a bow on my middle ornament and to wrap the card. The two DSP paper’s are from the New Holiday Catalog which will be available to order from on August 1, 2013.

Here’s another picture of the card so that you can see how it looks flat.

Mojomonday303a

If you would like any of the products that I have used in my Mojo Monday card please use the links below.

Cherry Cobbler Baker's Twine

Cherry Cobbler Baker’s Twine  123125

Ornament Keepsakes Clear-Mount Stamp Set

Ornament Keepsakes Clear-Mount Stamp Set 128051

Festive Paper-Piercing Pack

Festive Paper-Piercing Pack 127857

2 thoughts on “Mojo Monday 303

Leave a Reply

