Paper Pals Art Challenge 165

For this week’s Paper Pals Art Challenge I decided to use the Stampin’ Up! DSP paper called Modern Medley. I have found that you can use this paper for so many projects. I just love the black and white patterns that it offers. I also decided to use the Real Red to make it pop. The stamp set I used is called Everything Eleanor. I have it pictured below so you can see what’s in the set. I’ve used this set in many projects that I have made.

The PPA Challenge 165 Sketch looks like this:

ppa165

and this is what I came up with for the challenge:

PPA165

Here are the products that I have used for this project:

Everything Eleanor Clear-Mount Stamp Set 124164

Modern Medley Designer Series Paper 126926

Circles #2 Originals Die  114526

Real Red 8-1/2X11 Card Stock  102482

Real Red Stampin’ Write Marker 100052

Uni-Ball Signo Gel Pen 105021

126926L124164L

7 thoughts on “Paper Pals Art Challenge 165

Leave a Reply

