Mojo Monday 304

For this week’s Mojo Monday I decided to use my new sneak peek stamp set. I just love Santa Claus. His image is so pretty. It just takes me back to when I was a young child going to visit him at the mall. For this challenge, I used three different sneak peek items that we be available for purchase on August 1, 2013.

Here’s what I came up with:

mojo 304

I wanted to keep this one simple. So I just stamped my Santa (from Santa’s List Stamp Set) on a piece of Natural White Card stock with a Jet Black Stazon Pad (101406). Then I cut a piece of Season of Style DSP paper for the polka dot strip (a Sneak Peek), I used a piece of real red paper and embossed it with the Stylish Stripes Textured Impressions Embossing Folder (a Sneak Peek). I used a piece of retired gumball green ribbon and round designer ribbon slide (127684). I then decided to add the little white pearls in the upper corner for an added touch. I then attached this to a piece of white card stock.

One thought on “Mojo Monday 304

Leave a Reply

