Paper Pals Art Challenge 166

PPA166

This weeks challenge was to use the colors Strawberry Slush, Daffodil Delight and Smoky Slate.

ppa

So I decided that I needed a quick and simple project because I knew I was not going to have much time to get it done. So I chose to use the Too Kind Stamp Set (130450). Of course, I knew the color scheme so I just went to work. The Too Kind Stamp set gives you the option of using any color to come up with flowers. For this project today I used the following:

PAPER: Smoky Slate Card Stock, Daffodil Delight Card Stock, Strawberry Slush Card Stock, Whisper White Card Stock

Ink: Strawberry Slush, Pretty in Pink, Garden Green (stems)

Embellishments: Basic Pearls Jewel Accents, Paper Piercing Tool, Mat, and Essentials Paper Piecing Template (126187)

Essentials Paper-Piercing PackToo KindPaper-Piercing Tool

If you’d like any of the items above please shop my website at www.amyseigler.stampinup.net .

5 thoughts on “Paper Pals Art Challenge 166

  1. This is a beautiful design and I love the way you used the colors! Thanks for sharing with us at Pals Paper Arts this week!

  2. This is one of my favorite stamp set and you did an amazing job! The paper piercing adds that special touch to make it go WOW!!!

Leave a Reply

