Mojo Monday 306

Well I just couldn’t decide what I wanted to do for this week’s Mojo Monday challenge. Finally I did come up with an idea and here it is:

Mojo 306

As you can see I used the Zoo Review stamp set. This stamp set is great for all type of cards. If you don’t own it you really should. The penguin is done using Stazon Black ink then I used versa mark so that I could emboss him. I used the clear embossing powder then I colored him in a few areas with River Rock and then used my Signo White gel pen to make him a little brighter white. Be sure to check out my store to get all your stamping needs.

Zoo Review - Clear-Mount Stamp

One thought on “Mojo Monday 306

Leave a Reply

