Paper Pals 168

It’s Paper Pals art challenge time. For this week challenge, I thought you might like to see the Birthday Basics Designer Series paper. You can see that I used it on the middle section and the butterflies. I also used the Crisp Cantaloupe and Baked Brown Sugar. I embossed my background (Baked Brown Sugar) with a Brick Embossing folder. Then I punched out my circles and butterflies. Punches sure do make like easier!! I love my Stampin’ Up! punches. They are an asset to any crafter.

ppa168

Birthday Basics Designer Series PaperBaked Brown Sugar 8-1/2Crisp Cantaloupe 8-1/2Bitty Butterfly PunchElegant Butterfly Punch

5 thoughts on “Paper Pals 168

Leave a Reply

