Happy Day!

Today is a Happy Day, in fact it’s Lovely as a Tree! I hope your enjoying time relaxing and spending time with the ones you love.

I wanted you to see what you could do using this stamp set called Lovely as a Tree. This stamp set can be used for so many projects. I’ve used it in quite a few myself and wanted to start sharing some of the projects with you.

As you can see the stamp set pictured below can be used in a Summer, Winter, Spring or Fall scenes. You get to choose with this set. Today, you will see two different cards that I have come up with. For both of these cards, I decided to use my Stampin’ Up! markers to color in my stamps. I sponged the cards to get the backgrounds the way I wanted them. You can sponge or brayer them. I used the stamp set called Happy Day for the first card and Sassy Salutations for the second card. Both sets are a Must have for anyone. Be sure to visit my online store to get any of the tools you may need for your next project.

happy day

Tree Thank You

Lovely As a Tree

Sassy Salutations Clear-Mount Stamp SetHappy Day

2 thoughts on “Happy Day!

Leave a Reply

