Zoo Babies

Today, I wanted to share with you an invitation made by a dear friend of mine Andrea Myers. This is an invitation she made for her sister-in-laws baby shower using the Zoo Babies and Baby Prints Stamp sets. She really did an excellent job with these and just had to share them with you! The shower was a HUGE success and everyone just loved the invites!

ZooReview FrontZooReviewBack

I blocked out the personal information but had to show you the back side of the invites. I thought it was such a cute invitation with the Expedition Date, Time and Main Camp (Location of the shower)

Hope you enjoy viewing this as much as I did receiving it.

3 thoughts on “Zoo Babies

  1. πŸ™‚ Awwww thanks Amy!!! I’m so glad you liked them. I really enjoyed making them and was extremely happy with how my idea turned out. Thanks for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

