Mojo Monday 307

Finally, Here’s my Mojo Monday card. As you may notice I chose to use the Zoo Review Stamp Set. This set is one of my favorites. I bought this set with a Brayering Class that I took with Ingrid Blackburn. I was totally blown away with this stamp set. I never thought that I would use this stamp set as much as I do. The other stamps that I used was the New World Map and a set from my Paper Pumpkin (the background spots and Hey there friend).

Hope you enjoy the card!

Mojomonday307

Zoo Review - Clear-Mount StampWorld Map

One thought on “Mojo Monday 307

Leave a Reply

