Freshly Made Sketches #100

It’s Freshly Made Sketches 100th Celebration! Congrats to you!!! For this weeks sketch I wanted to share with you one of my newest stamps. I received the bicycle stamp in my Paper Pumpkin kit this week. When I saw the sketch I thought of this new stamp and just had to use it.

FMS100

For this sketch, I used the following products:

Birthday Basics DSP Paper

Whisper White Card Stock

Pool Party Card Stock

Wild Wasabi Card Stock

Neutral Candy Dots

Snail Adhesive

Petite Pairs Stamp Set  122497

Paper Pumpkin August Stamp Set (You can become receive your first 2 Paper Pumpkin Kits for $10 each when you sign up by August 31st.)

Birthday Basics Designer Series PaperWild Wasabi 8-1/2X11 Card StockPool Party 8-1/2 X 11 Card StockNeutrals Candy Dots

Petite Pairs - Clear-Mount Stamp

2 thoughts on “Freshly Made Sketches #100

Leave a Reply

