Paper Pumpkin WaHoo

I received my Paper Pumpkin red box in the mail this week. What a surprise each and every time! You see you never know what’s coming in the box. It’s so much fun to look and see what I get to make each time. This month’s project was a set of 4 Craft colored cards with an imprinted circular design on them. It came with a WaHoo and You Did It Stamp, a midnight muse stampin’ spot, 4 envelopes, white baker’s twine, dimensionals, 4 buttons and a set of 2 different arrow type shapes. For my first card, I followed the directions except I chose not to the You Did it stamp on my project. I wanted to make it a Birthday card instead.

wahoo

Then,  I decided that I would use the next one,  to do something a little different. So I used my butteryfly punches for the next card. Added a few rhinestones and gave it a whole different look.

Butterfly Paper pumpkin

For the 3rd card front, I thought I’d do a little target practice! I pulled out my Gorgeous Grundge stamp set and put a few splatters on the front, in the inside and even on the envelope. This was great practice, I think it really turned out nice. What do you think?  This will be a great Birthday Card for any Guy.

HBirthday Grundge

The fourth card hasn’t been finished yet as I couldn’t decide what I wanted to do with it. I figured I’d stew on it for a while and then decide. Hope you think about joining Paper Pumpkin. It’s a great way to spend a little bit of time doing a project with directions. It’s great for everyone. To join paper pumpkin go to:

https://mypaperpumpkin.com?demoid=2115581

Gorgeous GrungeBring On The Cake - Clear-Mount StampSimply Sketched

Leave a Reply

