Baby Prints

I know several people having babies and thought that I’d play with the Baby Prints Stamp set this week. So for these three cards I used So Saffron Card Stock for my base. I love to use the DSP Paper that Stampin’ Up! sells and decided to make that my print for the banners and the gates. Then, I thought why not make the hand prints using a basic grey stamp pad and to coordinate with that I decided to use the Smoky slate Card stock to make it pop a little more. For the Smoky slate banner, I used my Perfect Polka dots embossing folder. I also decided to use my paper piercing tool and template to make the circular shape on my card. I just wanted to see how it looked and turns out I really like it. A quick and inexpensive way to change a card or to add characteristic to it.  As you will see, I made 3 different cards but basically used the same supplies. I hope this gives you some inspiration to make some cards today. Enjoy!!!

Baby

gate fold baby

Its a girl

Baby Prints - Clear-Mount StampPerfect Polka Dots Textured Impressions Embossing Folder Die

One thought on “Baby Prints

Leave a Reply

