Mojo Monday 318 Ornaments

What a Bright and Shiny Monday morning it has been. I woke up this morning early and thought let me check out what the Mojo Monday Challenge is for this week. I hurried and got myself ready and ran to my craft room. I jumped right into this one. I knew exactly what I wanted to do and just did it. This is a quick and cute Christmas card. I hope you enjoy it.

Mojo318

For this card I used the following:

Cherry Cobbler Card Stock

Gumball Green Card Stock

Pop & Place Holiday Tags  134975

Silver 1/8” Ribbon 132137

Christmas Collectible Bundle 133283

Stylish Stripes Textured Impressions Embossing Folder 132174

Rhinestones

Cherry Cobbler Ink

Gumball Green Ink

Stamp Dimensionals

Pop & Place Holiday Gift Tags Book 

Don’t forget to check out the weekly specials that start every Tuesday! Also be sure to check out the Thursday Only Specials as well. Be sure to use this code N3MG9Z2Z for any order placed on my website and you will be entered to win the Hostess benefits for November.

Leave a Reply

