10 Minute Craft Dash #29 Seasons Greetings

It’s another great challenge. This is for the Pretty in Pink Posh 10 Minute Craft Dash. The challenge this week is to create a card in 10 minutes or less using buttons. When I saw this challenge I knew exactly what I wanted to use. I chose to use the Bermuda Bay Color Scheme with the Endless Wishes Photopolymer Stamp Set. This stamp set is becoming a favorite for me. The snowflakes are just so pretty to look at.  I chose to stamp the card with the Bermuda Bay Stampin’ UP! ink and then I used 3 retired Stampin’ Up! buttons that I had. To spruce it up a little more I added the rhinestones on top of each button. I timed myself while making this card and it took me 4:57.15. Quick and Easy!

pretty posh

Products used are pictured below: (You may click on any picture and it will take you to the project page on my website)

6 thoughts on “10 Minute Craft Dash #29 Seasons Greetings

Leave a Reply

