Monstermaniacs Freshly Made Sketch #116

I’m back and hopefully back into the swing of things. I have been busy making Christmas cards and  have been busy preparing gifts for Christmas. I made some stockings for my cousins, some dish towels that hang on the stove for my sister-in-law and niece, towels embroidered for all of my relatives with their names and matched ribbon to give them a little more character. This did take me a little bit of time but it’s worth seeing their faces when they get them at Christmas. Since I haven’t participated in any challenges lately I decided to get back into the groove of things.

So I decided to do this weeks Freshly Made Sketch # 116.  I decided to use a New Stamp set that I purchased and haven’t been able to use. This stamp set is called Monstermaniacs and it’s just so cute. You can see the stamp set pictured below.

Monstermanics FMS

3 thoughts on “Monstermaniacs Freshly Made Sketch #116

Leave a Reply

