Sweet Mojo Monday 327

It’s Mojo Monday time. I sure did miss being focused on getting this challenge done each week. Since I missed the last few weeks of doing it. So this morning I got up early and got my Mojo back. I decided to use the Fresh Prints Designer Series Paper stack for my DSP for this card. I used my Sizzix heart dies and my Sweet die.

Hope you enjoy! It’s just Sweet!

Sweet

https://bluemoonstitch.files.wordpress.com/2014/01/055e6-mojo327.gif

Products used are the following:

Fresh Prints Designer Series Paper Stack

Fresh Prints Designer Series Paper Stack 132996

2013-2015 In Color 8-1/2″ X 11″ Cardstock  131200

Basic Rhinestones Jewel Accents 119246

Sizzix Heart Dies

Sweet Die

2 thoughts on “Sweet Mojo Monday 327

Leave a Reply

