Sweet Moments FMS 118

Do you ever want to have a card just to give to someone just because. Well here’s one for you. For this sketch, I decided to use a new die called Hybrid Camellia from MFT. I first put the Camellia together and then went ahead and chose the colors I wanted to use. I went with the Smoky Slate Cardstock for my base, and decided to use the I am Me Designer Series Paper. This paper is wonderful! Each sheet is double-sided so you get more choices to use it with. I chose to use the Yellow side instead of the camera side for this project. I then chose to use the basic grey colored chevron side for the strip behind the camellia. I really like how soft and subtle this card turned out. I then stamped my Sweet, sweet moments stamp onto my Whisper white and cut it to make it into a banner. Add a few pearls and it just gives it a fresh clean look. Hope you enjoy those sweet, sweet moments.

Sweetmoments

3 thoughts on “Sweet Moments FMS 118

  1. Yellow and gray are always my favorite colors together. I love that gorgeous flower as well. Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

Leave a Reply

