Good Times-MFTWSC163

I’ll be honest with you, I have been creative lately but just have been a bit lazy about getting everything out here on my blog. I’m going to try harder to get at least a couple of posts up each week. I love to participate in challenges so this week, I decided to participate in the My Favorite Things weekly challenge. I have chosen to use one of their stamps Good Times for my saying.mftwsc163 https://i2.wp.com/www.mftstamps.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/MFTWSC163.jpg

One thing that I love about doing these challenges is that you have a sketch for that week. This sketches can be used to help you be creative with your project. Even if you choose not to participate in the challenges remember that these sketches are available to you to use.

For this project, I used the following products:

Stampin’ Up! Bermuda Bay Card Stock, Black Card Stock, Coastal Cabana Card Stock, Regal Rose Card Stock

Stampin’ Up! Markers Razzleberry Ripple and Primrose Petals

Stampin’ UP! Pearl

Momento Black

MFT Sunny Days Doodles Sweet Little Memories

MFT Die Namics Die

MFT Card Stock Natural

Leave a Reply

