Hello to You

I’ve been busy as a bee working on swaps that I need to get out this month. For this project, I was to use the stamps out of my Paper Pumpkin kits. I chose to use the Hello to You stamp and the square background stamp from another kit for the banners. I really love the new Banner Punch. It’s a must have for everyone. This punch really is cute and makes banners fast for you and best of all it’s FREE right now with each $50 in products ordered.  Another item that I have used in this project is the decorative dots embossing folder (item #133520)  this is also FREE right now with $50 in products. Want both just place a $100 order and you can get them both.  So be sure to check out my website and place your order and add item# 133519 Banner Punch and/or 133520 Decorative Dots Embossing folder  to your cart. I do have a list below of the products that I used to make this card.

hellotoall1

hellotoall2_edited-1

Products used in this project were:

Baked Brown Sugar 8-1/2" x 11" Cardstock

Baked Brown Sugar Cardstock 131296

Bermuda Bay Cardstock 131197

Rich Razzleberry Cardstock 115316

Stampin Dimensionals 104430

Scalloped Tag Topper Punch 133324

Fresh Prints Designer Series Paper Stack 132996

Basic Pearls Jewel Accents 119247

Punch Pack 118309

Baked Brown Sugar Stampin Pad 131174

Essentials Paper piercing pack  126187

Paper Piercing Tool 126189

Sissix Circle Framelits

Decorative Dots Embossing Folder

Banner Punch

 

Hope you’ve enjoyed seeing my project. Wishing you a Wonderful Day!

Amy

Leave a Reply

