Zoo Baby Mojo 334

My cousin just had her baby on Monday of this week. I knew that I needed to make a card to go along with the quilt that I made for the baby to give her once she was here. So I decided to participate in the Mojo Monday 334 challenge and use the sketch to make the card for her. I chose the Zoo Babies because it had an elephant stamp inside. My cousin Janet loves elephants and since the quilt I made had elephants on it as well, I thought the zoo babies set would work great. For this card, I chose to also use a new product called Viva Colour modeling paste. As you can see the pink piece has texture and shimmer to it. This product was really easy to use and dried pretty fast.

My cousin was really happy to receive both the card and the quilt. Her baby Kylie was adorable. Years of happiness are ahead of her.

Mojo334  https://bluemoonstitch.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/50d64-mojo334sketch.gif

I hope you have enjoyed seeing what my idea of the sketch was. If you have any questions, please let me know.

2 thoughts on “Zoo Baby Mojo 334

Leave a Reply

