Happy Day MFTWSC166

Didn’t know if I’d be able to get a card done or not for this weeks challenge but I manage to do it. This is for the My Favorite Things Weekly Sketch Challenge # 166. For this challenge, I decided to use the Die-Namics Sailboat. I purchased this from them about a week ago. I just thought it was so cute and had to have it to make some Masculine cards. Well this card isn’t really masculine that I made today but it just makes me feel Happy. I decided to use my Stampin’  Up! cardstock in Pool Party, Baked Brown Sugar, and Bermuda Bay to assemble my sailboat. I then decided to use my a sheet from my Fresh Prints Stack to make the background circle and the flag on top. Hope you have a Happy Day today! Enjoy.

Amy

mftwsc166

One thought on “Happy Day MFTWSC166

Leave a Reply

