Tote-Ally Tess PPA196

Paper Pals Arts has another new sketch this week . I just received a retired stamp set in the mail that I purchased called Tote-Ally Tess, I figured why not use it. I fell in love with this stamp set when I first laid my eyes on an Avatar that a demonstrator was using. I noticed that she named the stamp set and I went on a search and found it. So hear was what I came up with. As you can see I rotated the card to make it work with my image.

Have a Wonderful Weekend and Stamp, Stamp, Stamp!

tess ppa196 https://bluemoonstitch.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/a3580-6a00e54f95df92883401a3fcd9d328970b-pi.gif

4 thoughts on “Tote-Ally Tess PPA196

  1. Great use of the sketch! Love the image and the coloring. Love how you fussy-cut the image and layered it, too. Great card. Thanks for sharing with us at Pals Paper Arts this week!

Leave a Reply

