Sweet Baby FMS 133

This week I’ve decided to participate in the Freshly Made Sketches weekly sketch. I wanted to showcase the elephant from the Stampin’ Up! Zoo Babies Stamp set. For this card, I decided to use Smoky Slate as my main background and for my elephant. I then chose to use a piece of retired DSP for my scallop circle. Then added my banner which was a piece of whisper white that I stamped using my Gorgeous Grunge stamp and then sponged with Pretty in Pink. My images were stamped on Whisper White Cardstock and then bordered by pink cardstock. I think this will make a great card for some new little baby girl.

 

fms133

 

Supplies used were as follows:

Zoo babies Stamp Set

Gorgeous Grunge Stamp Set

Blushing Bride Cardstock

Whisper White Cardstock

Smoky Gray Cardstock, Stamp Pad

Snail Adhesive

Stamp Dimensionals

Rhinestones

Flower Punch

Bitty Banners Stamp Set & Framelits

Big Shot

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Sweet Baby FMS 133

Leave a Reply

