Project Life

It was just announced that Stampin’ Up! will be offering Becky Higgins Project Life products. Starting May 1, 2014 you will be able to order the new products available. I will be showcasing some of my ideas to go along with the Project Life products. Before it was announced I decided to join a group of other demonstrators and swap our ideas. We could choose two different themes and they were Mother’s Day and/or Baby Girl. At first I thought I just do the Mother’s Day theme, then once I had finished those I decided to participate in the Baby Girl theme as well. I really enjoyed coming up with ideas for my project life cards.

For this swap we needed to come up with (2) Horizontal 4 X 6 cards and (4) Vertical 2 X 3 cards. I decided to use some of my DSP paper, stamps, embellishments, punches and of course my  Big Shot. These are just samples of ways you could add to the Project life cards that will be available. It’s a new way to scrapbook for most but a quicker way as well. Give it a try and see if you like it. Never hurts and you’ll have a scrapbook full of memories. I will bring you pictures of the Baby Girl cards that I came up with soon.

 

Here’s what I came up with:

Mom PL Cards 

Here are the products that you will be able to order on May 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

