Mother’s Day card for CPC 34

Good Monday Morning to everyone! Today is an exciting day for me today, it’s catalog premier night! Demonstrators all over will get to attend this event hosted by Stampin’ UP! It’s a time of the year that demos are Excited but also sad to see some of their favorites end up on the retirement list. I just love having this opportunity and will have to fill you in after attending the event this evening. So stay tuned to hear about the excitement again.

I stumbled upon the Craft Project Central just recently and found this wonderful challenge and thought why not join in. For this sketch I decided to use my paper pumpkin stamp from April and a retired stamp set called Messages to Mom by Stampin’ Up!.

I thought it would be perfect and it would take care of one of the Mother’s Day cards that I will be sending out. Be sure to check out their website at http://craftprojectcentral.com/creating-pretty-cards-sketch-challenge-34 .

cpc33

Be sure to check out my website for all of your stamping needs at http://amyseigler.stampinup.net .

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day card for CPC 34

Leave a Reply

