Blended Bloom for CCC01

I received an email regarding a new challenge available so I decided to give it a whirl. This challenge is  for the Creative Club Challenge. I really like the layout and  knew immediately that I wanted to use my new Blended Bloom Stamp. I just love this stamp and used my new Stampin’ Up! Blendabilities markers on it. These will be available soon to customers.

For this challenge, I used the several new Stampin’ Up! catalog items. I used the Lovely Lace embossing folder with the Hello Honey paper, the New DSP Moonlight paper for the background behind the Hello Honey, the new sequins for the center of my Blended Bloom. I also used the elegant butterfly punch, a retired embossing folder for the embossing on the butterfly, smoky slate card stock and rhinestones.

CCC01

I enjoyed this challenge and looking forward to many more. Be sure to check out the items I’ve used here on my website www.amyseigler.stampinup.net.

 

Blended Bloom Wood Stamp Set by Stampin' Up!Moonlight Designer Series Paper by Stampin' Up!Lovely Lace Textured Impressions Embossing Folder by Stampin' Up!

Hello Honey 8-1/2" X 11" Cardstock by Stampin' Up!Smoky Slate 8-1/2" x 11" Card StockElegant Butterfly PunchRhinestone Basic Jewels Embellishments

2013-2015 In Color Sequin Assortment by Stampin' Up!

2 thoughts on “Blended Bloom for CCC01

Leave a Reply

