Have a Lovely Day FMS 143

I’ve just want to wish everyone a Lovely Day and participate in the Freshly Made Sketch 143 this week. For this sketch, I decided to use one of my new Pure Innocence stamp sets from My Favorite Things and used the stitched circle framelit. I also used a grunge stamp from one of my Paper Pumpkin stamp sets that I received in a kit. For the background I went with Stampin’ UP! Moonlight DSP paper, daffodil delight and added blue lagoon to top it off. I hope everyone has a Wonderful 4th of July.

 fms070314_edited-1

For any of your Stampin’Up! needs be sure and check out my website at:

http://amyseigler.stampinup.net 

We have a special on DSP Paper Buy 3 Get 1 free and other weekly specials.

3 thoughts on “Have a Lovely Day FMS 143

Leave a Reply

