Merry Monday 118 and CCC05 Sketch

With so much going on the past week, I decided to use my sketch in two different challenges this week. I’m participating in the Merry Monday 118 challenge which is to make a Christmas card using buttons and ribbons and the Creative Challenge Club 5 to use their sketch. So this is what I came up with:

MM118

As you can see,  I chose to use my Stampin’ Up! DSP to make the backgrounds. I also used Basic Grey for the base and the squares. The image in the center is a stamp from my Paper Pumpkin kit. The ribbon and buttons are from Sale-A-Bration and are in Pool Party.

Hope everyone has a wonderful week!

 Amy

5 thoughts on “Merry Monday 118 and CCC05 Sketch

Leave a Reply

