Blended Bloom for PPA 213

Hope your have a Blooming Good Day today! For today’s challenge I decided to use one of the new stamps that I purchased from Stampin’ UP! It’s actually called Blended Bloom and I just love it! It is one of my favorite stamps. For this card, I decided to stamp my Blended Bloom with Memento Black Ink and then I water colored the Strawberry Slush and used my blendabilities Daffodil Delight to color in the center of the bloom. I love to use my Aqua Painters. It allows me to use colors that I don’t have a marker for. I chose to use the All Abloom DSP paper to make my background and small squares. I also used Pistachio Pudding for the base and squares. I topped the card off with a little “Hello You” saying and then added some sequins.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

http://a6.typepad.com/6a011572200a0f970b01a73df3158e970d-pi

Blended Bloom Wood Stamp Set by Stampin' Up! 

6 thoughts on “Blended Bloom for PPA 213

  1. Love the big, gorgeous flower in the center and all the lovely colors! Thanks for playing along with us this week at Pals Paper Arts.

Leave a Reply

