Almost Halloween PPA 224

Halloween is quickly approaching and this year I’ve thought what a great time to make a few cards to send to some of my friends and family out of state. For this card I decided to use some of the DSP paper that I received from a friend. I also wanted to use the stamp that I had in my Paper Pumpkin September Kit. This kit came with some cute stamps and bags.

For this card, I wanted to follow the PPA 224 sketch. So this is what I came up with.

ppa224

I used a wreath die that I had recently purchased and had my spider web in the center. I did stamp the inside of my card as well with another Paper Pumpkin September Stamp that says Eat Something Sweet. Thanks so much for popping in and checking out my card. I hope you have a Wonderful Halloween and Eat Something Sweet.

3 thoughts on “Almost Halloween PPA 224

Leave a Reply

