Creative Grove Challenge #1

I recently became a VIP member of thecreativegrove.com  and one of the things within this community is challenges. I wanted to participate so I started out by studying the picture for this challenge. I didn’t want to just copy the scene I wanted to use the colors from it. I wanted my card to be cheery as it’s for a Birthday. See what you think! I really enjoyed using my Stampin’ Up! stencil and new Stamp Set that was just released. Check out all the New Products in the New Occasion Catalog. For every $50 you spend you get to choose a Sale-A-Bration items free!

 

Creative_Grove_1

Products used for this are as follows:

 

Celebrate Today Photopolymer Bundle

Celebrate Today Photopolymer Bundle by Stampin' Up!

Dots and Stripes Decorative Masks

Dots & Stripes Decorative Masks by Stampin' Up!

Sequins

 2013-2015 In Color Sequin Assortment by Stampin' Up!

2013-2015 In Color 8-1/2" x 11" Cardstock & Classic Stampin' Pads Kit

One thought on “Creative Grove Challenge #1

Leave a Reply

