Mojo Monday 380

For this challenge, I decided to use the Best Every Designer Series Paper ( A Stampin’ Up! Sale-A-Bration Item. You can get the paper free with any $50 Stampin’ Up! Purchase now thru March 31). I loved how the colors just went together for the last challenge that I participated in. This one too just went right together. For this sketch, I cut the 3 different rectangles in various sizes, I used my Happy Heart Textured Impressions Embossing Folder for the background behind the rectangles and used Calypso Coral Behind the white. I added some Stampin’ Up! Sequins to give it a little sparkle.

 

mjm380

2 thoughts on “Mojo Monday 380

Leave a Reply

