Valentines for TSSC349

I’ve stumbled upon another website this week and saw this challenge so I thought I’d try and play along. For this card, I once again used the Dots Stencil from Stampin’ Up! I just love stencils right now! I started of by sponging on my dots using Real Red and then decided to use a die to cut the border. I then decided to put a black polka dot ribbon by Stampin’ Up! across and then I placed it on a 4.25 X 5.50” card base in Real Red. To keep with the sketch I decided to punch the silver glitter hearts out and then to make it into a Valentines Day card I added the larger heart with the sentiment.

Techno

 

2 thoughts on “Valentines for TSSC349

Leave a Reply

