Best Day Ever PPA236

You know when the weekend comes you think it’s just the Best Day Ever. I love my day job but who doesn’t love the weekends. So for this card I thought why not use the new Stamp Set Best Day Ever ( This stamps set is free with a $50 Stampin’ Up! order). I have a thing with Dots right now. I just love them. They can spruce up any background for you. For this challenge, I decided to use the Crumb Cake and Blackberry Bliss color combination. I added a few sequins just to make it sparkle a little too!

PPA236

Be sure to check out my website for all your Stampin’ UP! needs or wants!

Leave a Reply

