Just a Little Love

Valentines Day is quickly approaching and I thought what a better time than now to start making some Valentines’ Cards to send out to friends and family. For this card, I started out with my Heart Stencil from Stampin’ Up! I sponged with Real Red on Whisper White Card Stock. I then used my Love thinlit and cut out the words. I then decided, why not add some larger hearts so I punched 2 hearts out with my heart punch. I wanted some texture so I then ran it thru the big shot using my Heart Embossing Folder. I used Black to border around my Whisper White.  Added a few sequins and this is the outcome.

CC27

I entered this card in the following Challenge:

Card Concept

4 thoughts on “Just a Little Love

Leave a Reply

