A Little Love for Mojo383

Love this sketch for Mojo Mondays 383 Sketch. I felt like I knew exactly what DSP papers I wanted to use for this the moment my eyes saw it. I started off with my standard base card 4.25 X 5.5 in Real Red. I then decided to use the Stacked with Love Designer Series Paper. This set has an assortment of 12 double sided DSP papers and a total of 48 sheets. I then used a piece of the watercolor paper and water colored it with Real Red Ink. Once dried, I used the Happy Heart Textured Impressions Embossing Folder to make my hearts. I then cut a piece of Black and a piece of white to make my banners. Looking at this together, I then decided I needed a sentiment to pop. I then chose to use a piece of my watercolor paper with red ink and cut out the Love sentiment. Added a couple of sequins and viola!

Once finished, with the card I saw another Love sentiment that I previously cut out and decided to use it inside of my card. Can’t wait to send this card out next week!

mojo383

mojo383 inside

Be sure to check out all the items I have used at

http://amyseigler.stampinup.net

One thought on “A Little Love for Mojo383

Leave a Reply

