The Creative Grove Sketch Challenge # 5

I’ve been a little behind on some of my challenges lately and last night I thought it’s time to get busy and start catching up. I decided the first ones that I would catch up on would be The Creative Grove Sketches. I’m a VIP member of this site and one of the perks is challenges that they offer for members. If you’ve never been to the website check them out at www.thecreativegrove.com . For Sketch 5, I decided to used my Gorgeous Grunge and  Work Of Art stamp set.

 

CreativeGrove5

Be sure to check out my website. Sale-A-Bration is still going on and for every $50 purchase you get to pick a Sale-A-Bration item free!

amyseigler.stampinup.net

Gorgeous Grunge Stamp Set

Work of Art

Leave a Reply

