Happy Mother’s Day for Mojo Monday 396

Happy Mother’s Day to all of you Mother’s reading this! For this Mojo Monday 396 sketch, I decided to make my Mom a Mother’s Day card. For this card, I wanted to make it simple not too fancy as my Mom is not into the fancy stuff. I started with the MFT PI heart Bouquet Stamp and die set and then added all the elements from there.

MojoMonday396

 

For this project I used the following supplies:

 

MFT PI Heart Bouquet and Die Set

Stampin’ UP! Real Red, Coastal Cabana, Whisper White, DSP Card Stock

Pretty Pink Posh Sequins

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day for Mojo Monday 396

Leave a Reply

