Fresh Flowers for Creative Grove Sketch Challenge 9

Just wanted to pop in and share a card that I made to participate in the Creative Grove VIP Community Sketch Challenge. For this challenge I decided to go with Pink, Black and White as my colors. I first started off by stamping my image Love is Kindness. I then used my Stampin’ Markers to color in the image. I wanted to add dimension to this stamp so I stamped it again on another sheet of whisper white and colored it in. I then added stampin’ dimensionals to the back to give it a raised 3-D look. Once I had this completed I then placed my embossed black piece and then added the whisper white image on top. This card is just a clean simple card with a little dimension. Easy to create!

CC9

For this project, I used the following products:

Stampin’ Up! Love is Kindness Wooden Stamp

SU- Whisper White Cardstock, Basic Black Card Stock, Melon Mambo Card Stock

SU-Markers

Memento Black Ink

2 thoughts on “Fresh Flowers for Creative Grove Sketch Challenge 9

Leave a Reply

