I Love Everything You Dew!

 

 

 

image

I bought some new goodies from the My Favorite Things store and boy was I excited to get busy and create with them. I purchased several stamp sets and die-namics that they recently released.  For this card, I used the Soda Pop Stamp set and matching Die-namics, the Concentric Circle Grid stencil, die-namics stitched and pierced circle stax, and pretty pink posh sequins.

I started out by sponging the concentric circle grid stencil with 3 colors, I then used my stitched and pierced circle stax to cut out my main feature circle. Once I cut that out I thought why not add a little more pop by bringing in some of the solid colors and used the smaller circle die-namics to cut my smaller circles. I put everything in place to view how it looked and thought the 4th circle was just too much so I just used part of the circle to make it look like a lime. I used adhesive to adhere everything down and then added my pretty pink posh sequins to give it the bubbly effect. I just love everything you dew is just perfect to make anyone’s day! It definitely made my day! Can’t wait to send this card off to a friend. I hope you have a Wonderful Creative Week and remember to make someone’s day by sending them a card!

2 thoughts on “I Love Everything You Dew!

Leave a Reply

