Pretty poppies

Here’s a really pretty card that I made for a challenge on mftstamps.com. I used a new stamp set called LJD Delicate Pretty Poppies. This stamp set now only has pretty poppies it also has pretty sayingimage  image

as well. For this card, I decided to use the Concentric Circle stencil sponged in the background and then layered the poppies to make them pop off the card. I used one of my grass die-namics for the grass. I added the saying with a little silver thread in the background. I also used a wink of Stella clear to add the sparkle to my background and flowers.

Leave a Reply

