Neutral Tone Stenciling

On Tuesday, I received an email from the Creative Grove  with a Neutral Tone Stenciling project video and proceeded to watch it. I fell in love with how this was done and figured why not take out one of my stencils and give this a try.  I just loved how it turned out and wanted to share it with everyone. stencil

For this project, I used Ranger Distress inks, Stampin’ Up! Black ink, Stampin’ Up! card stock, black embossing powder. I am entering this into the Daily Marker 30 Day Challenge.

 

2 thoughts on “Neutral Tone Stenciling

  1. I just love your card Amy – that stencil has such an interesting look to it. I think the neutral tones you added really makes it a wow factor! I’m so thrilled you loved the video! 🙂

Leave a Reply

