Love You Sew Much-Anything Goes with Dies

This month on Happy Little Stampers there’s a new challenge available for you to participate in. The challenge is Anything Goes with Dies.ย  I was selected as a Design Team member and this is my first card for this month. For this challenge, use any of your favorite dies withย your favorite stamps, paper, or mixed media. I decided to use a new set of dies that I purchased a few weeks ago. This set is by Spellbinders and is called All Stitched Up.

 

About the project that I decided to use my new Dies on. This card is for my Mother-In-Law who will be celebrating her 75th Birthday next month. She sews all year long, not as much as she use to but she’s always working on a project for someone.

HLS-Anything-Goes---Amy-Seigler-5

18 thoughts on “Love You Sew Much-Anything Goes with Dies

  1. So very pretty, Amy … how fabulous that you personalised your card for your MIL with all those brilliant sewing themed die cuts … the colours are gorgeous … and I love that heart background! Thanks so much for coming by my blog and leaving me some sweet words! Anita ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. LOVE this card Amy!!! Happy Birthday to your MIL – wow 75 and still sewing – that’s just fabulous! Congrats on the new Design Team – can’t wait to see more for you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

