Over the Rainbow

Thanks for joining me over at the Happy Little Stampers Anything Goes with Dies this month. For this month, I decided to showcase a card that I made for my mom’s best friend Judy. My mom and July share the same birthday but were born in different years. They have been best of friends since I was about 3 years old. Judy loves colors so I thought why not showcase a beautiful rainbow on her card.

For this card, I used the following dies  MFT Rainbow die, Clouds dies and a sun die from Spellbinders. I used the Stampin Up! Marquee Messages Stamp set for the sentiments. Please leave me comments as I love to hear from all of you.

Rainbow

Be sure to play along with me over at Happy Little Stampers by linking up to the July Challenge.

sponsor badgeHLS AG with Dies Badge

5 thoughts on “Over the Rainbow

Leave a Reply

