Wish

I’ve been wanting to play with my new Sweet cupcake stamp set and dies and I finally  got to play! I decided to play along with the Freshly Made Sketches sketch # 246 for this card. I love to play along with various challenges. Here’s the sketch and card I made using the sketch.

 

CupcakeFMS Final 246-001

Stamp Used: Sweet Cupcake and Swirly Bird by Stampin’ Up!

Dies: Cupcake Cutout Framelits

Inks Used: Strawberry Slush, Regal Rose, Pink Priouette, Soft Suede, Tip Top Taupe, Crumb Cake

Paper: Whisper White, Basic Black, Crumb Cake, Pink

Accessories: Stampin Up’ Dimensionals, Fine Tip Glue

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Wish

  1. What a great card! I love that cupcake! It looks delicious!!! The background splotches look fabulous! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

