Supersize Please

Have you ever bought a stamp set and die set that you just think is so cute. Well this is one of those for me. I was recently out at Scrapbook Expo and saw this set by Stamps for Life. I just loved the Supersize Fries, and just had to have it.

Fries.jpg

For this card, I just wanted to showcase the fries. I wanted to make a clean simple card, nothing to fancy. I started out by stamping on a white sheet of Whisper White paper the french fries. I then used my Spectrum Noir markers to color them in and used the french fries die to cut them out. After viewing, the one layer of fries, I decided to really supersize them by adding a second layer. I cut the fry box out in Real Red paper and then decided on the sentiment. The sentiment is embossed with white embossing powder. I added them to a whisper white background and then layered it with black on a whisper white base.

Be sure to check out the Happy Little Stampers Anything Goes with Dies Challenge this month and enter. Happy Little Stampers is giving out gift certificates for the winners.

HLS AG with Dies Badgesponsor badge

6 thoughts on “Supersize Please

Leave a Reply

