You are Totally Awesome

It’s a new month over at Happy Little Stampers Anything Goes with Dies and I’ve decided to use some new dies that I bought just recently. This set is called Rose Wonder and it had coordinating dies called Rose Garden Thinlits. I decided to start off by using another stamp set called Work of Art to stamp behind my Rose with Crush Curry. I then used my thinlet leaf die to watercolor the leaves with Wild Wasabi. I added a little crumb cake dots from my Gorgeous grudge set and then layered my die cuts over the areas in which I had added the color. For my sentiment, I decided to stamp with versa mark and then emboss the sentiment with gold. I also decided to add just a piece of washi tape to add a little more to the card.

Be sure to join in the fun and enter your cards or projects that use dies. You could win a $15 gift certificate from Happy Little Stampers.

Sept Anything Goes.jpg

 

4 thoughts on “You are Totally Awesome

Leave a Reply

