Grateful, Thankful and Blessed

This card is just a great card to tell someone how Grateful, Thankful and Blessed that you are to have them in your life. When life’s moments come your way, most of us realized that we feel this way. My mom had a TIA, two weeks ago and I’ll tell you everything flashed before me. My mom is pretty young (at least I think so) and I didn’t expect anything like this to happen. My mom is doing well, in fact in just hours after she was doing fine. It was just quick and short but really made me think about how grateful, thankful and blessed I am to have her in my life.

acornsimg_7315

I’m entering this card into the following challenges

PDE Linky Party Ch#140 Anything Goes Challenge 

Polkadoodles Crafting Challenge #38

6 thoughts on “Grateful, Thankful and Blessed

Leave a Reply

