Just Dropping In

I’m getting ready for a little fall weather. For me fall, is just a little cooler as it doesn’t really get to cold where I live. Would just love to be in the 70’s honestly. For this card, I wanted to use the sketch from Sunday Stamps SSC136 and I  really wanted to use some pretty fall colors which I found with a package of leaves that I had in my stash.

leaf

 

ssc136f

Please leave comments. I love to hear what you think about my cards and/or projects. Thanks for visiting!

 

Challenges that I’m entering this into are:

Sundaystamps.blogspot.com-SSC136

Love to Craft Challenge Blog LTCCB#3 October Anything Goes

 

 

4 thoughts on “Just Dropping In

  1. Absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for sharing with us in the Love To Craft Challenge Blog’s “October Anything Goes” challenge!
    Hugs,
    Leslie, LTCCB DT

Leave a Reply

